Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 2328)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of PICC Property and Casualty Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Vice Chairman of the Board

Mr. Lin Zhiyong (Executive Director, President)

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Yu Xiaoping

Mr. Li Tao

Executive Directors

Mr. Yun Zhen (Executive Vice President)

Mr. Wang Dedi (Executive Vice President)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lin Hanchuan

Mr. Lo Chung Hing

Mr. Na Guoyi

Mr. Ma Yusheng

Mr. Chu Bende

Ms. Qu Xiaohui

Four committees are formed under the Board and the members of these committees are as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lin Hanchuan (committee Chairman)

Mr. Li Tao (member)

Mr. Lo Chung Hing (member)

Mr. Chu Bende (member)

Ms. Qu Xiaohui (member)

Nomination, Remuneration and Review Committee

Mr. Ma Yusheng (committee Chairman)

Mr. Lin Hanchuan (member)

Mr. Chu Bende (member)

Mr. Yun Zhen (member)

Strategic Planning Committee

Mr. Lin Zhiyong (member)

Mr. Li Tao (member)

Mr. Na Guoyi (member)

Risk Management and Investment Decision-making Committee

Mr. Lin Zhiyong (member)

Ms. Yu Xiaoping (member)

Mr. Wang Dedi (member)

8 December 2017